Dates For Your Diary

Half Term – Monday 18th to Friday 22nd February 
Children return to school – Monday 25th February 8:25am
3S library visit – Tuesday 26th February PM
FOTSA quiz night – Friday 1st March 7:00pm
Science week beginning 4th March
World Book Day – Thursday 7th March
Water Aid Day – Friday 22nd March (Dress in Blue)
Book Fair arriving – Wednesday 27th March
Consultation Evening – Thursday 28th March 3:30pm-8:30pm
Easter Raffle – Thursday 4th April 8:40am
Year 3 Easter Production – Friday 5th April 10:30am
End of Term – Friday 5th April 1:00pm
Easter Holidays – Monday 8th April to Monday 22nd April 
Children return to school – Tuesday 23rd April 8:25am