Dates For Your Diary

Year 4 British Museum visit – Wednesday 29th January 2020
St Paul’s Cathedral service (Selected pupils, staff and governors) – Friday 31st January PM 2020
O2 Young Voices (Selected pupils) – Monday 3rd February 2020
Year 2 new admissions meeting – Monday 3rd February 6:00pm 2020
Year 2 new admissions meeting – Tuesday 4th February 9:00am 2020
4C class assembly – Friday 7th February 8:40am
FOTSA Quiz Night – 7th February 2020 
E-Safety Day – Tuesday 11th February 2020
Valentine Disco – Thursday 13th February 2020 Lower School 3:30pm-5:00pm and Upper School 5:00pm-6:30pm
4H class assembly – Friday 14th February 8:40am
Half Term Holiday – Monday 17th February to Friday 21st February 2020
Children return to school – Monday 24th February 2020