Dates For Your Diary

Inset Day – Monday 2nd September
Children return to school – Tuesday 3rd September 8:25am
Year 6 secondary transfer meeting and meet the teacher – Thursday 12th September 
Year 5 water safety talk – Friday 13th September 9:30am
Year 5 meet the teacher – Monday 16th September 
Year 3 meet the teacher – Wednesday 18th September
Year 4 meet the teacher – Thursday 19th September
Year 5 swimming starts – Friday 20th September
FOTSA picnic at Norfolk Park – Saturday 21st September
Parents’ evening – Thursday 10th October 
Whole School Flu Nasal Spray – Monday 14th October
Family Supper – Thursday 17th October 
Half Term – Monday 21st to Friday 25th October
Children return to school – Monday 28th October 8:25am
FOTSA AGM – Wednesday 30th October 6:30pm