Dates For Your Diary

5L class assembly – Friday 6th December 8:40am
Year 3 & 4 Millfield Panto – Tuesday 10th December
Year 5 & 6 Millfield Panto – Wednesday 11th December
SMAB OPEN (Tottenhall School Closed, used as a polling station) – Thursday 12th December
5E class assembly ly – Friday 13th December 8:40am
SMAB Christmas Eve – Monday 16th December
Winter Wonderland Young Entrepreneurs Exit Point – Monday 16th December 3:30pm (more information to follow)
SMAB Christmas Day and Service – Tuesday 17th December
Staff Panto and Raffle – Wednesday 18th December 8:40am
All class Christmas parties – Wednesday 18th December PM
Year 4 Christmas production at St Cuthbert’s Church – Thursday 19th December 10:30am
End of Term – Thursday 19th December 1:00pm
Christmas Holidays – Friday 20th December to Friday 3rd January 2020
Inset Day – Monday 6th January 2020
Children return to school – Tuesday 7th January 2020 8:25am