WELCOME TO OUR SCHOOL

We provide a safe and stimulating environment in which children develop their academic, physical, spiritual, moral, social and cultural lives. Within the school’s Christian environment, we aim to give each child an understanding and respect for their own tradition and faith and to encourage them to value those of others.

 

 

 

Our school value this half term is Resilience 

Joshua 1:9 I repeat, be strong and brave! Don’t be afraid and don’t panic, for I, the LORD your God, am with you in all you do.

5L Class Assembly - Wednesday 30th November 9.00am

Year 3 movie night - Monday 5th December (3.15 - 4.30pm)

Year 4 movie night - Tuesday 6th December (3.15 - 4.30pm)

Year 5 movie night - Wednesday 7th December (3.25 - 5.00pm)

Year 6 movie night - Thursday 8th December (3.25 - 5.00pm)

Year 3 & 4 Trip to the Pantomime - Thursday 8th December

Year 5 & 6 Trip to the Pantomime - Friday 9th December

Christmas Jumper Day - Friday 9th December

SMAB Christmas Day - Wednesday 14th December

SMAB Christmas Carol Concert - Wednesday 14th December at 2.40pm (in the playground, weather permitting)

Christmas Production - performance for whole school - Thursday 15th December

Christmas Raffle - Thursday 15th December

Christmas Production - Friday 16th December performance for Year 4 parents

End of Term - Friday 16th December 1:00pm

Spring Term begins: - Wednesday 4th January 2023 at 8.50am