Term Dates

Autumn Term 2018

Tuesday 4th September to Friday 21st December

Half Term

Monday 22nd October to Friday 26th October

Christmas Holidays

Monday 24th December to Friday 4th January

Spring Term 2019

Monday 7th January to Friday 5th April 

Half Term

Monday 18th February to Friday 22nd February

Easter Holidays 

Monday 8th April to Monday 22nd April 

Summer Term 2019

Tuesday 23rd April to Wednesday 24th July

Half Term 

Monday 27th May to Friday 31st May

 

Inset Days
Monday 3rd September
Friday 19th October
Friday 30th November
Monday 22nd July
Tuesday 23rd July

Autumn Term 2019

Monday 2nd September to Thursday 19th December 

Half Term

Monday 21st October to Friday 25th October

Christmas Holidays

Friday 20th December to Friday 3rd January

Spring Term 2020

Monday 6th January to Friday 3rd April

Half Term 

Mon 17th February to Friday 21st February

Easter Holidays

Monday 6th April to Friday 17th April

Summer Term 2020

Monday 20th April to Tuesday 21st July

Half Term

Monday 25th May to Friday 29th May

Summer Holidays

Wednesday 22nd July to Monday 31st August 

Inset Days to be confirmed