Term Dates

Autumn Term 2022

Monday 5th September to Friday 16th December

Half Term 

Monday 24th October to Friday 28th October 

Christmas Holidays

Monday 19th December to Monday 2nd January 

Inset Day School Closed 

Thursday 1st September 2022

Friday 2nd September 2022

Monday 31st October 2022

Spring Term 2023

Tuesday 3rd January to Friday 31st March

Half Term

Monday 13th February to Friday 17th February 

Easter Holidays 

Monday 3rd April to Friday 14th April

Inset Day School Closed 

Tuesday 3rd January 2023

Summer Term 2023

Monday 17th April to Friday 21st July 

Half Term 

Monday 29th May to Friday 2nd June

Summer Holidays

Monday 24th July to Thursday 31st August 

Inset Day School Closed 

Friday 21st July 2023